India vs New Zealand 4th T20 Live score: Munro hits fifty; NZ 79-1 in 10


Virat Kohli

India’s Virat Kohli reacts as he celebrates after taking a catch for the dismissal of Australia’s Marnus Labuschagne during the third and final ODI cricket match, at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Photo: PTI

In the 4th T20 International of the five-match series, New Zealand’s stand-in captain Tim Southee won the toss and asked the Indian cricket team to bat first at Westpac Stadium, Wellington today. India has made three changes in its playing 11. Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, and Ravindra Jadeja were replaced by Sanju Samson, Navdeep Saini, and Washington Sundar. New Zealand had to make a forced change in Kane Williamson, who was ruled of the today’s match due to shoulder injury. 
India playing 11: Sanju Samson, K L Rahul (w), Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini
New Zealand playing 11: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Tom Bruce, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert (w), Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett

India vs New Zealand 4th T20 Live streaming details


The India vs New Zealand 4th T20 match will be telecast live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD with English commentary. The same broadcast with Hindi commentary will be available on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD. You could also watch live streaming of the match on the Hotstar website and app. The live telecast will also be available in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bangla on the respective regional-language channels of Star Sports 1 from 12:30 pm (IST).


Stay tuned for India vs New Zealand live score, final playing 11, toss updates and match commentary…



Source link